On Your Campus!

 
graphic-school.gif
 

Arizona

University of Arizona

University of Arizona Hillel Foundation
MitzVote Advisor: 
Izzy Kornman, izzyhillel@gmail.com
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Eva Turner

California

California Polytechnic State University

Hillel of San Luis Obispo
MitzVote Advisor: 
Jake Kaufman, director@hillelofsanluisobispo.org

California State University, Long Beach

Long Beach & W. Orange County Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Bri Rubin, Bri@beachhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Ben Goldstein & Josh Silvera

Chapman University

Chapman University Hillel at Hillel Foundation of Orange County
MitzVote Advisor: 
Eileen Wolfowicz, eileen@ochillel.net
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Heather Johnson & Matt Ghan

Stanford University

Hillel at Stanford
MitzVote Advisor: 
Jessica Kirschner, Rabbi.kirschner@stanford.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Courtney Cooperman & Jonah Glick Unterman

University of Southern California

University of Southern California Hillel Foundation
MitzVote Advisor: 
Eitan Snyder, eitan@uschillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Julia Cherner & CJ Wechsler

University of California, Berkeley

Berkeley Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Matthew Kolbert, mkolbert@berkeleyhilllel.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Josh Burg

University of California, Santa Cruz

Santa Cruz Hillel
MitzVote Advisor:
Alystar Sacks, alystar@santacruzhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Jason Ramos & Morgan Lanyon

Colorado

University of Denver

Hillel Colorado
MitzVote Advisor:
Daniel Bennett, daniel@hillelcolorado.org

Connecticut

University of Connecticut

Hillel at the University of Connecticut
MitzVote Advisor:
Scott Selig, scott@uconnhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Ian Adomeit

DISTRICT OF COLUMBIA

The George Washington University

Hillel at The George Washington University
MitzVote Advisor:
Anasazi Levy, ana@gwhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Adam Friedman & Caitlin Berg

Florida

Florida Atlantic University

Hillel of Broward and Palm Beach
MitzVote Advisor: 
Amanda Kay, amanda@hillelcenter.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Jared Stern

University of Central Florida

Central Florida Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Marisa Rubin, marisa.rubin@centralfloridahillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Lexi Goldstein & Brian Brant

University of Florida

University of Florida Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Emily Snider, esnider@ufhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Rachael Borman & Jacob Schwack

Georgia

Emory University

Emory Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Allison Plitman, allison@emoryhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
David Kulp, Orly Golub, & Ben Rosenn

Illinois

Bradley University

Bradley University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Matthew Lorch, studentlife@bradleyhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Marisa Goldberger & Lauren Goldberger

Columbia College, Chicago

Metro Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan GoldMarche, rabbimegan@gmail.com

DePaul University

Metro Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan GoldMarche, rabbimegan@gmail.com

Loyola University, Chicago

Metro Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan GoldMarche, rabbimegan@gmail.com

Northwestern University

Fiedler Hillel at Northwestern University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Lydia Greenberg, lydia.greenberg@northwestern.edu

School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Metro Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan GoldMarche, rabbimegan@gmail.com

University of Chicago

University of Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Paige GoldMarche, paigegoldmarche@uchicagohillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Aliza Oppenheim

University of Illinois, Chicago

Metro Chicago Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan GoldMarche, rabbimegan@gmail.com

University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign

Cohen Hillel at the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
MitzVote Advisors: 
Ariel Naveh, ariel@illinihillel.org & Nalani Haueter, nalani@illinihillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Adam Yusen & Max Shapiro

Indiana

Indiana University

Indiana University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Elana Huvard, elana@iuhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Noah Glazier

Iowa

Drake University

Drake University Hillel
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Rebecca Perl & Samantha Bayne

Kansas

University of Kansas

University of Kansas Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Melanie Edwards, melanie@kuhillel.org

Louisiana

Tulane University

Tulane University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
DJ Handelman, Dhandelman@tulane.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors:
Rachel Bear & Laura Morse

Maryland

Johns Hopkins University

Johns Hopkins University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Brian Hertz, bhertz1@jhu.edu
MitzVote Ambassador:
Alyssa Chalmin

Towson University

Hillel of Towson University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Scott Black, scott@towsonhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors:
Josh Lash & Matt Schwartzman

University of Maryland

University of Maryland Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Maya Guthman, mguthman@marylandhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador:
Nan Schechter

University of Maryland, Baltimore County

University of Maryland, Baltimore County Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Matthew Cardonick, cardonickm@umbc.edu

Massachusetts

Boston University

Boston University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Arielle Landau, alandau@bu.edu
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Deni Budman

Brandeis University

Hillel at Brandeis University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Rachel Marchese, rachelmarchese@brandeis.edu
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Shoshi Finkell

Tufts University

Tufts Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Ilan Persing, ilan.persing@tufts.edu
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Freddie Birnbaum

Michigan

University of Michigan

University of Michigan Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Rebecca Grbinich, grbinich@umich.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Ali Rosenblatt & Annabel Weinbach

Minnesota

University of Minnesota - Twin Cities

Minnesota Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Neil Stein, neil@mnhillel.org 

New Jersey

Montclair State University

Greater MetroWest New Jersey Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Rebekah Adelson, bekah@hillelgmw.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Jayne Winner

New Mexico

University of New Mexico

Hillel at the University of New Mexico
MitzVote Advisor: Sarah Leiter, sarahleiter@unmhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassador:
Andrew Balis

New York

Baruch College

Baruch Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Ilya Bratman, ilya@baruchhillel.org 
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Ben Davidov & Alyssa Shor

Binghamton University

Binghamton University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Brian Freedman, bfreedma@binghamton.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Eli Krule & Max Mandell

Columbia University

Columbia/Barnard Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Sam Stettiner, sam@hillel.columbia.edu 
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Zack Kimmel & Avital Raff

Cornell University

Cornell Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Leila Gordon, lg557@cornell.edu

Hunter College

Hunter College Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Isaac Kurtz, isaac@hunterhillel.org 

New York University

NYU Hillel, Bronfman Center
MitzVote Advisor: 
Dana Levinson Steiner, dl144@nyu.edu

Stony Brook University

Stony Brook Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Trudy Morse, trudy.morse@stonybrook.edu

University at Buffalo

Hillel at Buffalo
MitzVote Advisor: 
Alexa Zappia, alexa@hillelofbuffalo.org

University of Rochester

Hillel at the University of Rochester
MitzVote Advisor: 
Meg Wells, mwells12@ur.rochester.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Jessica Robbins, Joel Mackzum & Adam Richman

North Carolina

Elon University

Elon University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Jennifer Hill, jhill34@elon.edu
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Gabe Scherzer

University of North Carolina - Chapel Hill

North Carolina Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Melissa Simon, Msimon@nchillel.org

Ohio

Baldwin Wallace

Cleveland Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Madison Dore, mdore@clevelandhillel.org

Case Western University

Cleveland Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Madison Dore, mdore@clevelandhillel.org

Cleveland State University

Cleveland Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Madison Dore, mdore@clevelandhillel.org

John Carroll University

Cleveland Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Madison Dore, mdore@clevelandhillel.org

Kent State University

Hillel at Kent State University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Adam Hirsh, ahirsh@kent.edu
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Leah Popkin

Oberlin College

Oberlin College Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Megan Doherty, mdoherty@oberlin.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Lucy Brown & Lila Michael

Ohio State University

Ohio State University Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
David Polacek, david@osuhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Phoebe Potiker & Emma Kagan

Ohio University

Hillel at Ohio University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Dr. Brianna (Bree) Becker, hillel@ohio.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Jordyn Zimmerman, Elli Lavon, Gray Levine, Jon Schlosser

University of Cincinnati

Hillel Cincinnati
MitzVote Advisor: 
Rachel Kaplan, rachel@hillelcincinnati.org
MitzVote Ambassador: 
Jessica Schwartz

Oregon

University of Oregon

Oregon Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Brittany Furiate, brittany@oregonhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Maddie Newman & Sarah Birch

Pennsylvania

Allegheny College

Allegheny College Hillel
MitzVote Advisor: 
Adrienne Krone, akrone@allegheny.edu
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Maximus Levinsky & Danielle Mawhir

Carnegie Melon University

Hillel Jewish University Center of Pittsburgh
MitzVote Advisor: 
Alexander Zissman, alexz@hilleljuc.org

Susquehanna University

Hillel at Susquehanna University
MitzVote Advisor: 
Eli Bass, basse@sussqu.edu

University of Pittsburgh

Hillel Jewish University Center of Pittsburgh
MitzVote Advisor: 
Risa Fruchter, risaf@hilleljuc.org
MitzVote Ambassadors: 
Kathryn Fleisher & Rachel Kaaffey

Texas

Southern Methodist University

Hillel of Dallas
MitzVote Advisor: 
Heidi Cortez, rabbi@smuhillel.com
MitzVote Ambassadors:
Bibi Schindler & Jackie Malish

University of Texas at Austin

Texas Hillel Foundation
MitzVote Advisor: 
Rebecca Mather, rmather@texashillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors:
Rachel Shapiro & Rosie Zander

Wisconsin

Marquette University

Hillel Milwaukee
MitzVote Advisor: 
Eric Leiderman, eric@hillelmke.org

University of Wisconsin - Madison

Hillel at the University of Wisconsin
MitzVote Advisor: 
Lizzy Wallis, ewallis@uwhillel.org
MitzVote Ambassadors:
Kate Nerone & Jaime Klau

University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Hillel Milwaukee
MitzVote Advisor: 
Eric Leiderman, eric@hillelmke.org